Meet the Team

Karen Goodwin
Vice President, Destination & Market Development
kgoodwin@tourismwhistler.com
604.938.2744
604.698.0858 (Mobile)
604.932.7231 (Fax)


Shawna Lang
Director, Market Development, Travel Trade  
slang@tourismwhistler.com
604.938.2783
604.698.0570 (Mobile)
604.932.7231 (Fax)


Corinna Hoverd
Manager, Market Development, Travel Trade
choverd@tourismwhistler.com
604.938.2755
604.932.7231 (Fax)


Michelle Dehne
Manager, Market Development, Travel Trade
mdehne@tourismwhistler.com
604.938.2725
604.932.7231 (Fax)


Jodi Butcher
Representative, Market Development, Travel Trade
jbutcher@tourismwhistler.com
604.938.2759
604.932.7231 (Fax)


Marie-Christine Desjardins
Associate, Market Development, Travel Trade
mdesjardins@tourismwhistler.com
604.938.2748
604.932.7231 (Fax)

Close